15 thoughts on “

    1. Oh please do come Nuofelt, and why not wear that lovely yellow hat you look so great in!

      Changed theme. It is called Summer. I will see if I like it or not.

      Like

    1. Oh, a tea party! Please Rebekah come and enjoy my squirrels and birds. You can always duck (lol) inside to cool off. We can also have cold sweet or unsweetened tea. I will have iced coffee. I will add scones to the menu. What fun. Plan to stay at least overnight. I have room for all!

      Like

  1. This looks so nice. Could we maybe have breakfast (instead of just tea?) What would be a typical breakfast you might eat outside? Ha ha, it sounds like I’m inviting myself for breakfast!

    Like

    1. We could have breakfast. I usually have a scone or lemon filled Dunkin Donut! Why not wear your pretty blue hat and detour on the way South and enjoy my B & B sans real food!
      You are always welcome!

      Like

Comments are closed.