6 thoughts on “Redwoods

  1. ann parent

    Good to read your posts, Linda! Can relate to your advice – don’t fall in love with passion.Beautiful site; I hear the wheels turning in your brain.Saturday night I was invited to an event totally off the map for me; I had never even heard of throat singing. It’s something else again.So glad that I was offered this educational opportunity. Checked off another item on bucket list today. Silly thing, really. I had never been to Big Spring Cafe, the oldest in Huntsville, I think. I had read about it in July so went today and ordered the “world famous” slaw dog and a hamburger. Both good. The atmosphere reminds me of Cheers.Still dancing and planning a trip to boat in TN before they put it in dry dock. Sleep well. Miss ‘ya, ann

    Like

Voice your thoughts

