My Ordinary Day

weather: pretty

transferred monkey grass to spaces between big magnolia tree roots

showered

drove around in a new subdivision

really ugly design in those houses, in my opinion

Steak Out…steak tips with sweet potato

home

washed window in kitchen and the two in the breakfast area

Smells better

otherwise, no change because I have the old double pane glass

junk in between

trying to decide what I need to pack

or sell and not put back on window sill

I am in for the night

overwhelmed by the magnitude

of all that I need to do

perhaps cleaning this one little area

will inspire me to continue

to make the hard decisions

what stays, what goes

Voice your thoughts

