Dreams and things

Dear Readers,
Last night I was going through old papers. I have been doing this all summer so my children will not have so many papers to throw away. I am trying to save only those that mean something to me and from people they may know. They only remember those from long ago however, the other things I am keeping I write a note to say why.

I ran across recordings of old dreams. I am going to share them with you. Do they make sense? No, not even to me but they are rather interesting and maybe I see something I have not seen before. A small crack into the past and the whys for some things. I shall begin this afternoon.

You see, this morning I have to go to see the eye surgeon. Maybe my vision will be undilated by this p.m.

Have a great morning,

Linda

7 thoughts on “Dreams and things

Voice your thoughts

