13 thoughts on “Forsythia bush

      • When I first moved here in 1982, I had some forsythia but they were removed when new landscaping was done. I missed them very much. Last year I needed to fill in a few spots after losing some plants, etc from Hurricane Sandy. I was told, ah they only last a short time, get something else. Well I didn’t. Stuck to my guns and glad I did. This will be a special spring. Waiting patiently for them to bloom. See buds. And BTW, your shrub looks well taken care of and loved. 🙂

        Like

  1. @ Bonnie Please share photos when they bloom. I am sorry that the others were removed with new landscaping. I do my own landscaping which isn’t much, however, I took everything out when I moved here and started over. I do not like the “professional” lawn look.

    Like

Voice your thoughts

