Inner Peace

From Summer…her message:

“Sweet you,

I’ve an award for you, for the person who you are and the things you share with the world
http://summer4soul.wordpress.com/2013/06/10/peace-is-a-free-choice-so-is-this-award/

Thank you for that..

Namasté, Summer”

 

Therefore, I, in turn give to all of you this award whether you “do” awards are not. I don’t really place the awards on my blog, however, I respect that there are bloggers who like to give and accept awards, therefore, I try to be gracious in accepting whatever is given to me.

Namaste, Linda

2 thoughts on “Inner Peace

Voice your thoughts

