10 thoughts on “Mother’s Day Quote

  1. I love this quote. It doesn’t make me feel any less because I’m not mother. It makes me feel like I have a story too, which I’m grateful for because of my mother. Thank you for your nice comment on my blog. Happy Mother’s Day to you, Linda. Miss you.

    Like

  2. Hey Linda, Good to see you. Haven’t been around much, myself. Dunno … haven’t felt like it.

    True quote! Mitch Albom must have Swedish ancestors …his family name is Swedish. Never forget when I read ‘Tuesdays with Morrie’ …. what a moving book.

    Like

Voice your thoughts

