Capture the Moment

English: Tai chi show on Kung Fu Corner in Kow...

English: Tai chi show on Kung Fu Corner in Kowloon Park, Hong Kong Polski: Pokaz tai chi w parku Kowloon, w Hongkongu (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

I liked Chittle Chattle’s Capture the Moment idea and even though I know I will never make it through all of February (even missed the first day)….here goes.

 

Got up

 

Warmed up

 

Coffee

 

(from yesterday)

 

read blogs

 

commented

 

now it’s

 

time

 

to dress

 

for

 

Tai Chi

 

 

3 thoughts on “Capture the Moment

    • Oh what fun! I go to the whatever they call the Center which the Baptist Church erected for basketball, weddings, etc. for a class taught by an 80 year old and his wife. We do not look like the photo above…take that back 2 or 3 look like that. I go for balance; my doctor said I should go back to Tai Chi having been pretty good at it at one time.

      Like

Voice your thoughts

