17 thoughts on “Sunday Small Stone #11

      • You’re welcome and I can see why they do, as they are so angelic and adorable…I remember my Mom sewing anything under the sun. She had a talent and skill that I never had, but I do have great memories. I also have a frog and dog that she made and they’re in one of my kids rooms…My kids are older, 17 & 21, but I will not part with those adorable stuffed animals and they don’t mind either…

        Like

  1. #lscotthoughts….those are great memories….I have kept everything my mom made, I think. As the years have passed they become more precious. Your frog and dog sound adorable. Post some pictures for us to see.

    Like

Voice your thoughts

