10 thoughts on “Cardinal Takes Post”

  1. Oh, he’s beautiful. we don’t get anything quite so striking here. Our birds have more subtle colours . Oh, I’ve forgotten the Kingfisher, he’s pretty spectacular, but not that lovely red.

    Like

  2. Lovely! I’m still waiting for the moment I get to see a Cardinal bird in real life! I know they’re here … I just haven’t had the luck yet.

    I agree with Nuvofelt, the birds, where I come from seem to have subtler colours… The blue jay has a distant cousin in Europe, and he’s beige!

    Like

  3. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your weblog. You have some really good posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an email if interested. Thank you!

    Like

Voice your thoughts

