Share Your World Week #2

What is your favorite color?

White.

Fresh milk and snow both are the color white. White contains all the wavelengths of visible light without absorption, has maximum brightness, and does not have any hue. [1] It is the opposite of black.[2] (from Wikipedia)

Favorite thing to photograph?  Write?  Or Cook?

Photograph…to record a moment in time, since I am such a terrible photography.

Write…whatever comes out when I sit down to write…life, I guess. Afterlife. People.

Cook…Cook? Please define cook. Is that microwaving a frozen dish?  Pouring cereal in a bowl? cooking? peeling an apple? banana? orange?

Name two of your best personality traits.

Honest to a fault; integrity. If I owe you a penny then you get that penny. To me this represents keeping my word and integrity. What you see is what you get.

What words are fun for you to say?  And yes, the Mary Poppins word counts (like the way I got out of typing that one, Cee??)!

Saskatchewan: because I have a lisp and it comes out funny.

Drat

 

18 thoughts on “Share Your World Week #2”

  1. Very nice answers…
    LOL @ Saskatchewan! We have a street here in the city, called Manawagonish Rd. I had to pronounce that many time, quietly in my had, before I said it.

    Like

  2. I am from Saskatchewan and would love to hear you pronounce it, I bet it would sound lovely! Living in Michigan, many of our street names are “Canadian” to me — Saskatoon, Winnipeg, Nipawin!

    What a fun post! 🙂 MJ

    Like

  3. I was going to do this and Small Stones, which I still may do but I am so behind so I don’t know. If it is a chore then I tend to stop writing altogether. I think I have started to many things.

    Like

Voice your thoughts

