Snowman Soup

Snowman Soup from friends afar
Snowman Soup from friends afar

 

What I like best as a gift at Christmas are those things that are homemade and in keeping with that thought, one of those “homemade” gifts I received during Christmas came from Women’s Window who sent to me Snowman’s Soup.

Snowman Soup 1This brought about a virtual whirl of activities as I began to make something I could make without burning same. I made enough for all the grandchildren of my friends in the neighborhood including the grandmothers….they insisted they had to have some as well.

Thank you, Jeannie, for not only the “soup” but also for a great idea of what I could give in a neighborhood of great cooks!

10 thoughts on “Snowman Soup”

Voice your thoughts

