5 thoughts on “smell the rosemary?”

    1. Whenever I pass by, I always brush against the Rosemary so that I can smell it. I don’t know how to cook so all I do is smell it. Sometimes I bring some in and put in a vase so the smell permeates the house.

      Like

    1. Ah, with lamb…I had a friend once who used to put it almost everything he cooked. Would just go out and snip some off and throw it in. Made the food taste better, I thought. I only smell it now.

      Like

Voice your thoughts

