Clouding Cleared

Vision

Vision (Photo credit: ransomtech)

 

Good News for me and those people who drive on the same roads as I.

 

Today was my day to have my left eye checked to see what, if any improvement occurred.

 

When I went in two weeks ago, the vision in my left eye was 20/60! right eye 20/30 maybe 20/25 (could read three letters on that line.

 

Today…left eye and right eye exactly the same…almost 20/25! The drivers and I are safer and the world is so bright these days…the flowers, the smiles, the tears, the cars, the lines, the leaves, the birds….I knew I was seeing better when I found a pin on the floor.

 

Isn’t life marvelous….every little pin!

 

 

4 thoughts on “Clouding Cleared

Voice your thoughts

