10 comments on “Me

  1. Caddo Veil says:

    This is GREAT–You GO Girl!!

    Like this

  2. Robert A. Kates says:

    I would hope so my dear. Then anyone could be you and that would be boring.
    You are special in my life. Happy August. Happy Fall. It rained today in Texas. Praise God.

    Like this

  3. Kathy says:

    Nope, I don’t just “like” this post–I LOVE it! Hurray! You are!

    Like this

  4. imexcited says:

    Great! I’m happy for you my friend. Have a beautiful day!

    Like this

  5. J9 STYLE says:

    That is great news!

    Like this

  6. Kat says:

    Words to live by! It’s a lovely reminder to be ourselves, and be true to ourselves.

    Like this

Leave a Reply

