6 thoughts on “stone unloading

  1. I know I’m being redundant, but I really love this whole “stones” theme/concept, Linda! And thanks for subscribing to my blog–as I know you’re like me, and don’t “play the blog game” of “like”-ing and commenting just to get readers. (Not meaning to judge, though)

    Wishing you a wonderful day, abundantly blessed by our God!

    Like

    • Thank you ever so much Caddo. No I don’t play the game very well. I only subscribe if I know I have time to read and ponder. I like the stone post as well. It is so easy for me because I am so accustomed to bottom lining everything in a “man’s” world,

      Like

  2. I love the “bottom line” thing, Linda! The pastor I listen to/watch each weekend was talking about how he’s a bottom-line guy, and really appreciates other bottom-line folks. He said his prayers to God are very bottom-line: “God? Fix it.”

    Like

Voice your thoughts

