Posting

For those of you who may from time to time check out this blog, I have decided not to write more than 3 times a week but most likely once a week. My daily life does not lend itself to anything worth writing about.  For example:

today

up and dressed

take medication

make coffee

ate cereal for breakfast

check email

read blogs or not

read the paper

talked with my sister-in-law about how long I have had the sinus infection

moved a few irises from under the tree to under another tree

showered to remove pollen

slept again

watched Anderson Cooper….pretty much the only show I watch

walked around the block

made a salad

ate

called my sister-in-law to discuss real estate where she lives

will call my sister at 7 p.m. as usual

Most days look like the above

 

5 thoughts on “Posting

    • Thanks Debbie…should have posted my daily life this week…it was way beyond reality! Nothing like feuding with your neighbor and having the whole neighborhood involved in the frolic!

      Like

Comments are closed.