Fat Granny

Finally I have lost by eating what I wanted when I wanted. I added one habit to my morning routine:

I drink 2 teaspoons of Bragg Raw – Unfiltered Organic Apple Cider vinegar With ‘The ‘Mother’ with water.

It also acts as a diuretic…lol.

Of course, the naysayers state that vinegar is not good for your teeth. The Health Newsletter I subscribe to warns against toothpaste and mouthwash.

I would suggest going back to days of old when our toothbrush was a soft twig from a tree.

For toothpaste… baking soda.

Replace mouthwash with hydrogen peroxide…just be sure not to swallow…a little will not hurt but a lot…welllll I don’t know about that.

So Fat Granny has lost 2 pounds. Don’t be laughing. Two pounds are a lot when every diet tried failed except cutting back on the amount I ate and adding vinegar in the morning.

Voice your thoughts

