TN River

A short drive from the house flows the TN River. Being an almost spring like day, I took a drive down to see what might be going on.

Not being a photographer, I took 53 photos and maybe have three or four to share:

In flight:

a lime green boat

the old bridge

Resting

SoaringGoing home

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in life in perspective. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to TN River

  1. coolfeline says:

    Oh my … I like all of them, but the colours in the first one are fabulous!

    It’s like that for me too …many days, I come home with close to a hundred shots, but only five make it! :)

    The river looks peaceful…

    Like

  2. Caddo Veil says:

    I’d say you’re definitely a photographer–and a good one!!

    Like

  3. Anonymous says:

    Great pictures! I think you do very well as a photographer!

    Like

  4. Loved them. Time squared, so to speak.

    Like

Leave a Reply

